Murphys Dia de los Muertos 2011

This week I have so many beautiful images to share that I’ve created a gallery: Murphys Dia de los Muertos 2011. Please take a look. I’ll update this gallery again Monday with my final set of photos. This gallery is participating in Unknown Mami’s Sunday’s in my City.

4 comments on “Murphys Dia de los Muertos 2011

  1. lisleman says:

    Did you make that skeleton? It looks great.

    • Maggie says:

      That skeleton is the work of artist Frank Sanchez who had a wonderful exhibit at the town Dia de los Muertos event – many details in the linked Gallery.

  2. BLOGitse says:

    eeek! I wouldn’t like to have a morning coffee in your kitchen!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

