Christmas in July

Santa tree napkin (1)

The nice thing about Christmas in July is it gives me the excuse opportunity to share the projects that I never got around to blogging about during the holiday crush months later. So this week I’ll be playing catch up with Christmas themed projects.Santa toys napkin (1)

My move to the mountains gave me a dining room. And, in all my time here, I’d not tackled stitching a simple holiday tablecloth for me. I finally decided on green and white (the photos have flash color – it really is green and white!) and very happy Santas.

Santa Napkins (1)

The embroidery designs are from Birdbrain Designs and they just make me smile. These napkins will be used so water soluble stabilizer (Vilene) ensured that the backs as are as clean as the front.

Santa Joy napkin (1)

I’m so happy with the new set!

Santa bear napkins (1)

More to come.

Leave a Reply

